Ngā Kaimahi – Staff

LEADERSHIP TEAM

                                                

KAIAKO

Judy Cross
Assistant Principal
Tumuaki Toru
Kora, Yr 0/1 j.cross@ngatitoa.school.nz
Judith Nieland
Kōrekoreko, Yr 2/3
j.nieland@ngatitoa.school.nz
Bronwyn Pope
Hahana, Yr 2/3
b.pope@ngatitoa.school.nz

Crystal Southey-Willis
Deputy Principal/Tumuaki Tuarua/SENCO Te Awa Rere, Yr 6/7
c.southey-willis@ngatitoa.school.nz

Cheryl Moeau

Whakawhetū, Y4/5 c.moeau@ngatitoa.school.nz

Taylor Tuffery

Tūrama, Yr 5/6 t.tuffery@ngatitoa.school.nz

Emma McKnight

TEACHER RELEASE

Pearl Freemantle

Jenni McIvor

LEARNING SUPPORT

Patsy Schwalger Te Hunga Tauwhiro i te Kura
Social Worker in Schools patsy.schwalger@psc.org.nz

Kelly Goodwin Well-Being Specialist kelly.goodwin@explore.org.nz

Weeman Well-Being Officer

Kate O’Donnell RTLiT

Rose Sawaya – Kairuruku Learning Support Coordinator

KAIMAHI TAUTOKO

Corrina Perenise

Pou Whakahaere a Tāri

Office Manager office@ngatitoa.school.nz

Hitira’a Tahau-Hodges Kaiārahi i te reo Māori

Ivy Reedy Teacher Aide

Isayah O’Neill Teacher Aide

Rebekah Torea
Teacher Aide
Kanisha Davis
Teacher Aide

Olivia Catanduanes Teacher Aide

Kirsty Young Teacher Aide

Maia O’Hare Quirk Teacher Aide

Tracey Cockroft Lunch Co-ordinator

Jamie Mill Caretaker

Nga Uri o Whiti Te Ra Mai le Moana Trust Kapa Haka Tutors